Do you have something to say?

Then drop us a line by filling in this form:

Or speak to a member of the St Austell BID Board who are all volunteering their time to make St Austell BID work on your behalf:

John Kneller Chairman jkneller@glenleighfarm.com
Ameena Williams Vice Chair ameena.williams@sky.com
Giles Bingley Finance Director giles@willsbingley.com
Roberto Cubeddu Speranza rob@speranzaclothing.co.uk
Richard Hurst White River Place centremanager@whiteriverdevelopments.org.uk
Dale Lovatt Smile Fancy Dress dtlovatt1987@hotmail.co.uk
Sara Gibson Seven Stars saramccoan@yahoo.co.uk
Mark Lewis St Austell Chamber of Commerce mlewis@lewisestateagents.co.uk
Mark Torr Tengo mtorr@icloud.com
Hayley Newton Bits & PCs hayleykim@btinternet.com
Noel Krishnan Gurkha Restaurant noelkrishnan@yahoo.co.uk

Links

For more information on Rateable Values or to check your own visit:

www.2010.voa.gov.uk/rli

For more information on BIDs in Cornwall visit

For BIDs across the UK:

 

We use cookies on our website to improve your experience, by using our website you accept the use of these cookies.

Read More Close