About St Austell BID

St Austell BID is a not-for-profit limited company led by people who are passionate about St Austell town centre and its future.

Annette Miller is the BID Manager – contact her here

BID Board of Directors:

Category A

  • Brian Palmer – St Austell Town Council
  • Mark Lewis – St Austell Chamber of Commerce

Category B

  • John Kneller – Market House
  • Giles Bingley – Wills Bingley
  • Ameena Williams – White Hart Hotel
  • Mark Torr – Tengo
  • Dale Lovatt – Smile Fancy Dress
  • Sara Gibson – Seven Stars
  • Roberto Cubeddu – Speranza
  • Noel Krishnan – Gurkha Nepalese Restaurant

Category C

  • Hayley Newton – Bits & PCs

Category D

  • Richard Hurst – White River Developments


We use cookies on our website to improve your experience, by using our website you accept the use of these cookies.

Read More Close